The 'Permanently Delete' job feature is non recoverable. 

When you permanently delete a job it will be removed from our database in its entirety, along with data such as candidates, questionnaires, evaluations, notes, etc. 

There is no way to recover this data after you have confirmed you want to permanently delete it.

Before you permanently delete a job please be certain it is an action you want to take. There is no way to reverse this action.

Did this answer your question?