Head to the candidate profile you want to add or edit a note for and click the ‘Notes’ section to the right, or if you are on a smaller screen device, scroll right until you get to ‘Notes’.

To create a new note simply start typing in the text box and hit ‘Save’ when you are finished.

You can also edit or delete an existing note by clicking either button on a note you have created.

To edit a note, after clicking 'Edit', you can update the note as you need to and click the ‘Save’ button.

To delete a note you can click the ‘Delete’ button. It is important to point out, if you delete a note, you can’t retrieve them.

You can only edit and delete notes you have created, it is not possible to delete notes other members at your company have created.

Did this answer your question?